usaalbum.htm     (uakt 11.11.2008)

Dzialacze polonijni i ludzie biznesu w USA:
Franciszek Spula - Prezes Kongresu
Bozena Kaminski V-ce Prezes KPA

Banas Zbigniew, Bator Zdzislaw, Bialasiewicz Wojciech, Boris Zofia, Barankiewicz Teresa, Barankiewicz Jerzy
Bruks Feliks
Ciosewska Grazyna, Chlebinska Barbara, Czerwinski Mieczyslaw obert Dziublowski
Hilger Jacek, Hoprzyk Ewa, Herominski Grzegorz
Kolakowski Jerzy, Karpiesz Renata, Kwasny Boguslaw, Komorowski Pamela, Koszewicz Olga, Kurczaba Krzysztof
Lyzwinski Marek, Lesniak Jerzy, Latallo Maja, 
Magiera Wieslaw, Musielak Kazimierz, Marchel Wojtek, Misterka Halina, Mirecka-Lorisz Maria  , Matyszczyk
Nir Roman ks
Ordon John, Orawiec Bronislaw
Przyluska Irena, Przypkowski Alex, Plawner Janusz
Ringer Zbigniew, Rudnicka Joanna, Rudnicki Marek, Rowinski Mieczyslaw, Roztoczynski Henryk, Rozek Henryk
Sikora Virginia, Skrobot Jerzy, Sochanski Miroslaw, Szpindor Anna, Szumanski Aleksander, Sliwowski Stanislaw
Szlechta Janusz,
Tomkowski Slawek
Wierzewski Wojciech, Wnekowicz Ludwik, Wyszynski Hieronim, Zajaczkowska Grazyna

 


Franciszek Spula 
Prezes Kongresu Polonii Amerykanskiej

Bozena Kaminski
V-ce Prezse KPA
bkaminskiny@aol.com
 
   

 

Wojciech Bialasiewicz
Red. nacz Dziennik Zwiazkowy
editorial@polishdailynews.com

Zbigniew Banas
Chicago
uczestnik IX, XIII, XIV
zbanas@yahoo.com

Zdzislaw Bator
delegat II Zjazd Polonii

Sophia Boris 
Radio Chicago
13 Forum Mediow
razem5@yahoo.com

Teresa Barankiewicz
"Polonia Kalifornijska"
11 Forum Tarnow 2003

Jerzy Barankiewicz
Polonia Kalifornijska
uczestnik IX FMP
PoloniaCA@aol.com
 
Feliks Bruks
delegat II Zjazd Polonii

Grazyna Ciosewska
delegat II Zjazd Polonii

Barbara Chlebinska 
NY 

Mieczyslaw Czerwinski
uczestnik IX FMP
czerwinskim@yahoo.com
 
 
Robert Dziublowski
bob@topconsult.pl
 
Jozef Galica
sbcglobal@net
 

Jacek Hilgier
"Gwiazda Polarna"
uczestnik IX FMP
gwiazda@coredcs.com

Ewa Hoprzyk
radio "na goralska nute"
Uczestnik IX FMP
 
Grzegorz Herominski
Radio Nowy Jork
13 Forum Mediow
hero618@hotmail.com

Jerzy Kolakowski
Klub Zeglarza Nowy Jork kolek@erols.com
 
Renata Karpiesz
delegat II Zjazd Polonii

Boguslaw Kwasny
Radio 1030 Chicago
uczestnik IX FMP
bokwasny@yahoo.com

Pamela Komorowski
delegat II Zjazd Polonii

Olga Koszewicz
delegat II Zjazd Polonii

Krzysztof Kurczaba
Prezes KPS O/Illinois

Marek Lyzwinski
AA Baltimex, inc
baltimexml@aol.com

Jerzy Lesniak
jl.pades@verizon.net

Maja Latallo
red. nacz Polsat 2
m.latallo@tvpolish.com

Marchel Wojtek
15 Forum - Tarnow
 
abecadlo@cs.com 

Kazimierz Musielak
delegat II Zjazd Polonii
 
Halina Misterka
Lajkonik - Chicago
h.misterka@mail.com

Wieslaw Magiera
Radio CZUMA
Uczestnik IX FMP
mwiesiek@kki.net.pl
 

Mirecka-Lorisz
delegat II Zjazd Polonii

Matyszczyk

Roman Nir ks
delegat II Zjazd Polonii

Bronek Orawiec
Zwiazek Lekarzy Polskich Chicago
drorawiec@aol.com

John Ordon
delegat II Zjazd Polonii

Irena Przy
luska
delegat II Zjazd Polonii
rps 29.09.2002

Alex Przypkowski
delegat II Zjazd Polonii

Janusz Plawner
Janusz@plawner.us
 

Joanna Rudnicka
Fundacja Kosciuszkowska

Marek Rudnicki
Zwiazek Lekarzy Polskich Chicago
rudnicki@uic.edu

Mieczyslaw Rowinski
Radio USA
13 Forum Mediow
mrowinka@otmail.com

Zbigniew Ringer
Centrum NY.
15 Forum - Tarnow



Dr Henryk Roztoczynski
delegat II Zjazd Polonii
wcpolmd@comcast.net
 
 


Henryk Rozek
I.C.E. Transport Co., Inc.
hrozek@icetransport.com

 


Jerzy Skrobot
"Dziennik Zwiazkowy"
uczestnik IX FMP

Virginia Sikora
delegat na  II Zjazd Polonii
Prezes Zwiazku Polek
 
Miroslaw Sochanski
a57m2000@yahoo.com

Witold Sulimirski
Wa-wa 11.11.08
Slawomir Sobczak
s.sobczak@tvpolish.com
0370

Malina Stadnik-Nealis
Nowy Dziennik 
 
Aleksander Szumanski
13,14 Forum Mediow

Anna Szpindor
Zwiazek Lekarzy w Chicago
aszpindormd@goamerica.ne

Sliwowski Stanislaw
III Zjazd Polonii
dr.sliwowski@yahoo.com

Janusz Szlechta
"Nowy Dziennik"
uczestnik IX FMP
XII Forum MP - 2004,5,6
listy@dziennik.com

Slawek Tomkowski
STEBCO, inc
slawek@stebco.com

Wojciech Wierzewski
delegat II Zjazd Polonii
wojciech.wierzewski@pna-znp.com
 
Hieronim Wyszynski
delegat II Zjazd Polonii

Ludwik Wnekowicz
V-ce Prezes Kongresu Polonii Amerykanskiej
ludwik@domaexport.com

Grazyna Zajaczkowska
"Glos Polek"
Forum Tarnow 2003,4,6
krakow1@comcast.net
       
       
ARCHIWUM      

Prezes KPA-Edward Moskal
delegat na II Zjazd Polonii

zmarl 22 marca 20
05

Mecenas Jozef Bulat 
KPA
delegat na II Zjazd
Polonii
presofc2@execpc.com
reemigracja do Polski 2006

Maciej Wierzynski
Nowy Dziennik NJ
wierzynski@dziennik.com

reemigracja do Polski

Les Kuczynski
Prezes Rady Polonii Swiata
les.kuczynski@pna-znp.org

zmarl nagle - 19  sierpien 2008
wiecej